Contact Us

6353 Pontius Rd.
P.O. Box 56
Groveport, OH  43125

1-800-545-1102
614-497-1000


Mobility Products - Sales & Service
Getting your technical questions and service related issues addressed in a timely manner is important to us.

For service or sales related questions regarding any of our products, please email our service department at
mobility@fitzmobile.com
**
Please include your model/part number, serial number (if applicable), date of purchase, along with a detailed explanation of your question or problem when contacting the service department.**

Mobility Information
mobility@fitzmobile.com

SpeedGuard Information
speedguard@fitzmobile.com

Bumper Information
bumpers@fitzmobile.com

Step-Van Parts & Accesories
parts@fitzmobile.com


Send Us Your Comments
We'd love to hear from you. Please send your comments to:
feedback@fitzmobile.com


 

Lisa Fitzpatrick               lisa@fitzmobile.com
Bud Fitzpatrick               bud@fitzmobile.com
Steve Manson                steve@fitzmobile.com
Jessica Hyme                 jessica@fitzmobile.com